DanceCast Episode 67

Immersed Audio’s Mike Hindle bringing a late night / early morning mix to the table. It’s deep, moody and is built around the natural progression of heading back to an afterparty from the club.

01. Pale & Vyperod – Superblunder [Four40 Records]
02. CBDL – I Need You (Kidnap Kid Remix) [Squelch And Clap]
03. Deadboy – Here 4 You [Numbers]
04. Josh H – Pooch (Hackman Remix) [Wicked Bass]
05. Myrryrs – Feel You (Teki Latex & Bambounou Remix) [Discobelle]
06. Guy Andrews – Your Notion [Forthcoming Discobelle]
07. Mak & Pateman – Leave With You [Forthcoming Hot N Heavy Recordings]
08. A Taut Line – In This Heat (Diskotopia)
09. Distal – French Science [Tectonic]
10. Guy Andrews – Exit [Forthcoming Discobelle]
11. MOWF – Gets Crazy [Rot10 Musik]
12. Setspeed – Komu [Bass Music]
13. Futurewife – Springer Spaniel [Forthcoming Immersed Audio]
14. Class B Band – Chords & Knives (Darabi Remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
15. Creep – Days (Soul Clap Remix) [Young Turks]
16. Dan Marshall – Eraser (Feat Jamo) [Different]

DanceCast Episode 66

Hailing from Toronto, Canada, Deebs steps up for the next Immersed Audio mix. We first discovered the young producers talents on the Discobelle release ‘Choctaw’ by Meati & Meech and we’ve been fans ever since.

Covering all spectrums of deeper bass music with tropical vibes, this is the perfect soundtrack for the weekends activities.

MEATI – Skinnydip [Get Flavor]
LOOK LIKE – Scared Striker [cd-r]
JAYCEK – Someone [Dench]
Young Money – Bedrock (DJEDJOTRONIC Remix)
Kidnap Kid – No One Else (TETE DE TIGRE Remix) [Squelch & Clap]
Myrrys – Feel U (SAMO SOUND BOY Remix) [Discobelle]
KRUEGER – Swag Bag [cd-r]
Jhene Aiko – Club Stranger (NGUZUNGUZU Remix)
TAMPA – Lyrebird [cd-r]
PAUL MARMOTA – Yohimbe [Get Flavor]
Δ Δ – Eardrums [B.YRSLF]
MEATI – AD/HD [cd-r]
BOSSTONE – Colita [cd-r]
Bosstone & Lucid – Swaggot (DEEBS Remix)
MELE – Pyrex Vision [TRUANTS]
SKANKY – Slack [Dench]
NAH LIKE – Bullet Proof [cd-r]
LUNICE – Juice [LuckyMe]
BRENMAR – Waiting On [Enchufada]
SBTRKT – Ready Set Loop [Young Turks]
ADDISON GROOVE – This Is It [Tectonic]
TSUKA – High Life [cd-r]

DanceCast Episode 65

Loads of fresh dubs from the likes of Mele, Goldfinch, Tim Dollar, DBBLDZ and original material taken from their forthcoming EP on Cocobass which is a free release out on Monday.

Duration: 40:32

1. Sir Stephen “NY Boogie” (100% Silk)
2. goldffinch “redmask” (cdr)
3. Melé “whats the 411″ (cdr)
4. LOL Boys “Eat Them” (Cocobass)
5. DBBLDZ “Go Girl” (cdr)
6. Tim Dolla “Trina Bytch (Dirty Vogue)” (cdr)
7. Dj Jayhood “Moments for Life” (cdr)
8. Dj Zee-E “!!!drifting-away!!!” (cdr)
9. LOL Boys “Pop Them” (Cocobass)
10. C.R.S.T. “Dance (Mosca Remix)” (No Hats, No Hoods)
11. LOL Boys “Bang Them” (Cocobass)
12. Jphilip and Grizzl “Bkup Girl (Grizzl Detroit Dub)” (cdr)
13. Samo Sound Boy “Shuffle Code” (Trouble and Bass)
14. LOL Boys “Melt Them” (Coco Bass)
15. Girl Unit “Wut (Claude Vonstroke Butt Naked Mix)” (Night Slugs)
16. Destiny’s Child “Say My Name” (Columbia)”
17. LOL Boys “Moments in Heartbreak” (cdr)
18. Guido “Mad Sax” (Punch Drunk)
19. Rick Ross “B.M.F.” (Def Jam)
20. Rustie “City Star”  (Warp)
21. Soulja Boy “That Booty” (SODMG)
22. SInjin Hawke “Shadows” (Pelican Fly)