DanceCast Episode 71

Part of the furniture and foundations of Immersed Audio, it’s the turn of Nottingham’s Miikee Spice to step up for our 7th mix.

Miikee’s a man with a never ending supply of ideas, many of which have been vital in making the site what it is today. His musical taste is bang on what we’re all about, house and bass. As you will hear in the mix, there’s the perfect combination of bashy dancefloor bangers, late night bass, and classics.

If you like what you hear be sure to tune into Nasty FM every Thursday 8-10 GMT with Miikee Spice and Illmana playing the best in underground house and bass.

01. 808 State – Pacific State
02. Magnum – Grooveworks (Hostage Remix)
03. Seiji – Elevator
04. Culoe De Song – African Subway
05. Carnao – Underneath
06. Mr Solo ft Rseenal – Me Love The Way
07. Ben Westbeech – Something For The Weekend (Roska Mix)
08. LR Groove – Bush Man
09. Cooly G – Oi Dirty
10. Jook10 – Roll up11
11. Lorenzo (But In The Weekend) – Keep It
12. Maya Jane Coles – What They Say
13. Mellow Bee – Whatever
14. Beneath – Trackies
15. Sunday Roast – Badd Habits
16. Illmana – Menace
17. R1 Ryders – All Night
18. Submerse – Stay
19. Illmana – Boiler Room
20. ToyC – Slow Dance
21. B YRSLF – Gone ft Knc
22. LFO – LFO (1990)
23. Monsterz – What A Tease

DanceCast Episode 70

DJ Arity back in the mix.

Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little) (Olav Basoski Remix Edit)
Amoray – Give It (Lenny B Club Mix)
Dev – InTheDark (Martin Volt Le Que RJX Vocal)
Porter Robinson – Vandalism Ft. Amba Shepherd (Original Mix)
Moonbeam feat Matvey Emerson – Wanderer (Matvey Emerson Mix)
Sammy Peralta feat Corey Andrew – Not Feeling (Tom Buster Remix)
Clokx – Time Of My Life(Firebeatz Remix)
Christian Sims n Christophe Fontana feat. Eva Menson – Nanana (Boris Way, Andrea S Remix)
Stephen Laverty – Blow The Lid Off (Cut n Splice Remix)
Nervo – We’re All No One (Afrojack, Steve Aoki and Cheyenne Giles Edit)
Wretch 32 – Dont Go (Sezer Uysal Goes Remix)
Honey Dijon Feat Dajae – Until The Day (Alex Kenji Remi)
Alex Kenji, David Jones feat. Aqua Diva – Emotions (Original Mix)
Carl Tricks – 9000 (Original Mix)
ATB feat Jan Soon – Move On (Jashari Remix)
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Ravnested n Boutrup Edit)
Vasco – Manifesto Futurista Della Nuova Umanita (Alex Gaudino n Jason Rooney Manifesto Club Mix)

DanceCast Episode 69

Mike Charles returns with a quick mix of progressive and electro house. There’s are interesting kicker at the end too…

Duration: 37:13

1. Turn It Up [Instrumental Mix] / Green Velvet
2. Horse Power [Popof Remix] / The Chemical Brothers
3. Le Boom / The Rogue Element
4. La Bombo (Funkagenda Remix) / Paul Thomas
5. Right On Time / Da Fresh
6. Come Back Clean [Kaskade Extended Remix] / Crystal Method
7. Children (Dubstep Remix by toxiK) / Robert Miles

DanceCast Episode 68

Our attention has recently been drawn to French producer Hybu with releases on Sounds Of Sumo, Slime and Gash Digital that show he means business. His passion for UK bass music shines through in his productions and remixes, bringing house, funky and garage together effortlessly.

00. Intro
01. T Williams – Heartbeat (Mosca Remix) [Local Action]
02. Maddslinky feat Omar – Special (Simbad 4×4 Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
03. Marlon D – UC Anthem (Sole Channel Mix) [Ricanstruction]
04. Hybu – Water Planet [Sounds Of Sumo]
05. KingThing – Spooked [Unreleased]
06. Seiji – Sitcks [Seiji]
07. Telonius – Hit Me (Ian Pooley Main Mix) [Gomma]
08. Raw Instinct – De La Bass (Mousse T House Mix) [Do It Music]
09. Jamie Grind – Without You [Fortified Audio]
10. Hybu – Colibri [Slime]
11. Los Hermanos – Quetzal [Underground Resistance]
12. Funkystepz – Fuller [Hyperdub]
13. Cesaria Evora – Angola (Carl Craig Mix) [Lusafrica]
14. Submerse & Neat – Close [Airflex Labs]
15. Jack Dixon – I Let You [Silverback]
19. Urulu – Kookaburra (Damu Remix) [Get Flavor]
20. CDBL – Feel So Good [Unreleased]
21. Hybu – The Rain [Gash Digital]