DanceCast Episode 69

Mike Charles returns with a quick mix of progressive and electro house. There’s are interesting kicker at the end too…

Duration: 37:13

1. Turn It Up [Instrumental Mix] / Green Velvet
2. Horse Power [Popof Remix] / The Chemical Brothers
3. Le Boom / The Rogue Element
4. La Bombo (Funkagenda Remix) / Paul Thomas
5. Right On Time / Da Fresh
6. Come Back Clean [Kaskade Extended Remix] / Crystal Method
7. Children (Dubstep Remix by toxiK) / Robert Miles

Filed Under DanceCast


Leave a Reply